DRUMMER ETC

 

 

OCTOBER 2014

/ Z S  E U R O P E  T O U R /

07.10.2014 LJUBLJANA - KINO SISKA

08.10.2014 LUZERN – SÜDPOL

09.10.2014 BRUSSELS – MAGASIN4

10.10.2014 COLOGNE – STADTGARTEN

11.10.2014 ROTTERDAM – WORM

12.10.2014 HAMBURG – MS STUBNITZ

13.10.2014 KOPENHAGEN – JAZZHOUSE

14.10.2014 WROCLAW – AVANTART FESTIVAL

15/10.2014 KRAKOW – UNSOUND FESTIVAL

october 17th 2014 - Guardian Alien @ Le Poisson Rouge opening for Arto Lindsay

october 18th 2014 - Ben Frost @ The Wick, Brooklyn NY

october 22nd 2014 - Man Forever @ The Ace Hotel, NYC

october 26th 2014 - in part of Bethany Ides's opera (details forthcoming) Knockdown Center, Queens NYC

october 29th 2014 - Loud Objects at the Babycastles Gallery, NYC (also: CX Kidtronix, Nonhorse, Casper Electronics)

october 30th 2014 - Liturgy at Death By Audio, NYC (also: Child Abuse and Oozing Wound)

october 31st 2014 - Liturgy at Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson NY

 

NOVEMBER 2014

november 1 & 2 2014 - in part of Bethany Ides's ongoing opera at Knockdown Center, Queens NY

/  w i t h  B e n  F r o s t /

Wed Nov 05 2014 @ RoBOt Paths, Bologna, ITALY

Thu Nov 06 2014 @ ClubToClub, Torino, ITALY

Fri Nov 07 2014 @ RomaEuropa Festival, Rome, ITALY

Sat Nov 08 2014 @ Time Zones, Bari, ITALY

Mon Nov 10 2014 @ The Haunt, Brighton, ENGLAND

Tue Nov 11 2014 @ Thekla, Bristol, ENGLAND

Wed Nov 12 2014 @ Capsule, Birmingham, ENGLAND

Thu Nov 13 2014 @ St John at Hackney Church, London, ENGLAND

Fri Nov 14 2014 @ Gorilla, Manchester, ENGLAND

Sat Nov 15 2014 @ Howard Assembly Room at Opera North, Leeds, ENGLAND

 

DECEMBER 2014

december 12th 2014 - with Guardian Alien @ Trans Pecos (also: PCPC)